2 comments on “Fedora Has More Users?

  1. I don’t think it really matters which one has more users. It will only matter which one gets preinstalled on the netbook or netbooks that really take off (and I consider the Eee PC only the beginning of taking off, as I am the only person I know in person who has one).

  2. It’s a pathetic statement Paul Frields made, that’s not the way to do it. I have a great dislike for dirty games like this. If he believes Fedora has more users, well be happy with that, don’t go on to bag another distro, it’s not necessary and it doesn’t help anyone.

    I also try Fedora sometimes for interest, but I use Ubuntu as my main. As long as there are more Linux users. We need more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

