One comment on “What’s up with VMWare lately?

  1. I agree! I suggest using fake information for registration such as that (I tend to use Bill Gates as my name and the microsoft contact information for the rest) That aside however, if you run into problems such as this on the web you may want to look into bugmenot.com, they’ll often have generic user names and pass, though that’s not saying they work. Also I will use dodgeit.com to host fake email addresses, bah on registering for most of the BS out there!

Leave a Reply

